Lent Begins Again

February 22, 2012 § 1 Comment

Greetings, all! 

Last year, I began this blog as part of my personal observation of Lent. It featured daily original devotions based on Hebrews 11. The discipline of daily writing blessed me tremendously, and it was my prayer that the Holy Spirit would speak using this medium to bless others. 

As another season of Lent is upon us, I will be continuing this exercise with the teaching of Christ as found in the Sermon on the Mount in Matthew. I invite you to join me as together we study God’s word. 

Blessings! 

Seth 

§ One Response to Lent Begins Again

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Lent Begins Again at Seth Asher.

meta

