Thanks to Everyone for Everything…

November 27, 2013 § Leave a comment

Hello! Over the past few years, it’s been a great pleasure to present devotional posts on this site. The feedback I’ve received from many of you has been both humbling and uplifting, and I am grateful for your comments and contributions. I’m writing today to let you know about another blog that I am starting with a slightly larger scope. I’m calling it The Glowing Road.  While this blog focused primarily on devotional material, I’m looking forward to expanding my scope of material to include Biblical study and spiritual formation as well as devotional material. Sadly, I will be taking this blog down by the end of the year; don’t worry, I’ll archive the posts and make them available on the new blog. I’m looking forward to opening a new chapter of writing, and I’m hoping that you’ll be willing to turn the page with me. Thanks to all of you for your past and continued readership, comments, and support; you’re the best.

– Seth

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Thanks to Everyone for Everything… at Seth Asher.

meta

